Your One Stop Website For Daily Leaks

Selena Gomez To Release Third Studio Album In Year 2020

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

American singer, songwriter, actress, and television producer, Selena Marie Gomez has set to release the third solo studio album tittled Rare, DailyLeakers.Com

Rare is the upcoming third solo studio album by American singer Selena Gomez. It is scheduled to be released on January 10, 2020, through Interscope Records. “Lose You to Love Me”, was released as the lead single on October 23, 2019, and topped the Billboard Hot 100, becoming Gomez’s first number-one single in the US. “Look at Her Now” was released as the second single the following day, charting within the top twenty of the Rolling Stone Top 100 and peaking at number twenty-seven on the Billboard Hot 100. Gomez stated that this album, her second with Interscope Records, is her diary from the past few years.

It’s been four years since Selena Gomez released her last album, but luckily, fans won’t have to wait much longer. Selena Gomez announced her 2020 album’s release date and luckily, it’s NOT very far away at all!!! You’ll probably still be hard at work on your New Year’s resolutions by the time this album comes out.

  • TrackList 
  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look at Her Now
  4.  Lose You to Love Me
  5.  Ring
  6.  Vulnerable
  7.  People You Know
  8.  Let Me Get Me
  9.  Crowded Room (feat. 6lack)
  10.  Kinda Crazy
  11.  Fun
  12.  Cut You Off
  13.  A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)
  14.  Bad Liar
  15.  Fetish (feat. Gucci Mane)
  16.  It Ain’t Me (feat. Kygo)
  17.  Back to You
  18.  Wolves (feat. Marshmello)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.